2023–24 Premier League club logos vector


The 2023–24 Premier League will be the 32nd season of the Premier League, and the 125th season of top-flight English football overall.

The fixtures will be announced on Thursday 15 June 2023 at 09:00 BST. Manchester City are the three-time defending champions, and will have a chance to become the first English football club to win four titles in a row.

2023–24 Premier League Teams

Twenty teams will compete in the league – the top seventeen teams from the previous season and the three teams promoted from the Championship.

The promoted teams are Burnley, Sheffield United and Luton Town, who will return to the top flight after respective absences of one, two and thirty-one years.