EFL Championship (Sky Bet Championship) logo vector ‎

Contributor: Martin Neuman

The English Football League Championship is the highest division of the English Football League (EFL) and second-highest overall in the English football league system after the Premier League.

The league is contested by 24 clubs.

  • Founded: 1892 (Football League Second Division); 2004 (Football League Championship)
  • Country:  England (22 teams)
  • Other club from:  Wales (2 teams)
Terms of use

By downloading this artwork you agree with our terms of use.

Vector in .SVG + .PDF

🤔 Not the logo you are looking for? Click here to try a search

Starting download...


Copy and paste the code for attribution:


If your download doesn't start, click here