EFL League One clubs logos


About EFL League One

The English Football League One (Sky Bet League One) is the second-highest division of the English Football League and the third tier overall in the entire English football league system.

The following 24 clubs are competing in League One during the 2022–23 season.

League One teams logos in vector formats (.EPS + .AI + .CDR + .PDF + .SVG) available to download for free.